Picture of Army nurse to doctor

Army nurse to doctor

Picture of Tori
3 responses

Additional information

Hi, I’m looking at joining the army as a student nurse, I was wondering if post qualification there would be any opportunity to complete a graduate entry medicine degree. Also if this is possible do you have any information you can share with me (pay/university location/tips)

Anonymous asked a question to Tori C.

Category: General

Date asked: Friday, July 17, 2020

Last reviewed: Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Picture of Tori C.

Tori C.

Regimental Medical Officer