Picture of How does support for army doctors differ from that in the NHS during training and upon qualification?

How does support for army doctors differ from that in the NHS during training and upon qualification?

Picture of Tori
1 response

Additional information

I am a second year medical student considering joining the army medical core straight after graduation

Oliver G. asked a question to Tori C.

Category: Role Comparison

Date asked: Thursday, June 11, 2020

Last reviewed: Thursday, June 11, 2020

Picture of Tori C.

Tori C.

Regimental Medical Officer