Picture of Can you please link me with a medical commissioned officer?

Can you please link me with a medical commissioned officer?

Picture of Tori
1 response

Additional information

I am a young medical doctor, a citizen of Nigeria and I would love a career in the medical department of the british army

Aquila U. asked a question to Medical

Category: Role Description

Date asked: Monday, April 6, 2020

Last reviewed: Monday, April 6, 2020

Picture of Tori C.

Tori C.

Regimental Medical Officer