Picture of How does it feel to be an officer, and what is your daily life like?

How does it feel to be an officer, and what is your daily life like?

Picture of Jen
2 responses

Anonymous asked a question to Jen C.

Date asked: Saturday, July 17, 2021

Last reviewed: Thursday, September 2, 2021

Daniel E.

Assistant Intelligence Officer

Hello and thank you for your question. I'm sorry I can't answer your question as I am only an Officer in name and not in role. If you would like to hear from an Officer, I would look to the "Officer" category where someone would be able to answer your question. -Danny

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Picture of Jen C.

Jen C.

Reservist Brigade SO2 SPS