Picture of Hello, so im currently studying a non related degree. I was just wondering if this is something i could do on the side?

Hello, so im currently studying a non related degree. I was just wondering if this is something i could do on the side?

Picture of Katie
1 response

Anonymous asked a question to Combat

Category: Qualifications

Date asked: Saturday, September 21, 2019

Last reviewed: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Picture of Katie

Katie

Staff Officer - Projects for People