Picture of I’m in training now and in week 9 at Catrick I want to transfer to RLC. I’m a pastor.

I’m in training now and in week 9 at Catrick I want to transfer to RLC. I’m a pastor.

1 response

Ben O. asked a question to Reserves

Category: Career Advice

Date asked: Thursday, January 23, 2020

Last reviewed: Thursday, March 12, 2020

Zoe O.

Corporal, Adjutant General's Corps, Staff and Personnel Support AGC(SPS).

Hello thanks for your question. Speak to your Chain of Command and follow their direction. Thanks Zoe

Thursday, March 12, 2020

This discussion is closed, so no new comments can be added.

Did you find this discussion helpful?

Related discussions